Roster of CCSDO Committee Members

Name Address Email Phone Res./Fax Term Expires Supervisorial District
Debbie Butler 44 Marblehead Lane Novato, CA 94949 dbutler@nusd.org 415-884-9268 (h); 415-806-3362 (c) 2021 5
Karen Crockett 82 Creekside Drive San Rafael, CA 94903 karencrockett1@comcast.net 415-492-3424 (h); 415-717-5553 (c); 415-545-3778 (w) 2019 1
Robin Moses 341 Hazel Avenue Mill Valley, CA 94941 RobinBmoses@gmail.com 415-613-5795 (c) 2019 3
Stephanie O'Brien Chairperson 237 Crescent Road, Suite 4 San Anselmo, CA 94960 sobrien@thinkdovetail.com 415-485-1196 (w); 415-699-7041 (c) 2022 At Large
Kathy Ohm 1009 Idylberry Rd. San Rafael, CA 94903 kathyohm@gmail.com 415-479-5693 (h); 415-902-5022 (c) 2020 1
Elizabeth Robbins P.O. Box 1588 Ross, CA 94957 eliz.robbins@gmail.com 415-459-9331; 415-734-6449 (c) 2019 2
Jim Lino 55 Laurel Street Point Reyes, CA 94956 jimlino@gmail.com 415-269-1939 (c) 2022 4
Richard Sloan P.O. Box 272 Woodacre, CA 94973 r.sloan@comcast.net 415-488-0902 (h) 2020 4
Stuart Tanenberg Vice Chairperson 895 Magnolia Avenue Larkspur, CA 94939-1124 Stuart.Tanenberg@yahoo.com 415-861-5001 (w); 415-924-5577 (h) 2020 2
Jennifer Treppa 38 Los Alondras Court Novato, CA 94947 jhmt.659720@gmail.com 415-892-2573 (h); 415-312-1177 (c) 2022 5
Raoul Wertz 21 Skyline Terrace Mill Valley, CA 94941 RaoulWertz@gmail.com 415-381-2121 (h); 415-381-3040 (c) 2021 3
Mary Jane Burke Secretary P.O. Box 4925 San Rafael, CA 94913 mjburke@marinschools.org 415-499-5801 (w); 415-491-6624 (fax)
Terena Mares Secretary Designee P.O. Box 4925 San Rafael, CA 94913 tmares@marinschools.org 415-499-5805 (w); 415-491-6620 (fax)